Free Speech is Non-Negotiable

Over the past few weeks, I’ve heard of several people being threatened with libel action by a Mr. Marc Stephens who claims to represent the Burzynski Clinic in the U.S. which is offering a cancer treatment that is, at best, unproven and is asking a lot of money for this treatment even though there is no proof that I’m aware of that it works.

One of the people being constantly threatened and harassed by Mr. Stephens is Rhys Morgan who has posted the e-mail trail of threats that Mr. Stephens has sent to him here:

http://rhysmorgan.co/2011/11/threats-from-the-burzynski-clinic/

I’m expecting to start getting similar threats soon, so let me give Mr. Stephens fair warning: I’m not going to take this post down.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.